Kontakt

MODESTY Concept AB
Drottninggatan 13
411 14 Göteborg
info@modestyconcept.se
031 722 96 10

Angelique Adamsson

Administration/Support

0722-312 345 angelique@modestyconcept.se

Catina Biörsmark

Inredare/Projekt/Partner

0722-312 890 catina@modestyconcept.se

Cecilia Holmén

Inredare/Projekt/Partner

0722-322 042 cecilia@modestyconcept.se

Hanna Brotén Chocron

Inredningsarkitekt/Projekt

0702-052 893 hanna@modestyconcept.se

Ida Adolfsson

Administration/Support (mammaledig)

0722-312 521 ida@modestyconcept.se

Jessica Eek

Inredningsarkitekt/Projekt

0739-595 921 jessica@modestyconcept.se

Marita Svala

Ljuskonsult/Inredare/Partner

0722-312 970 marita@modestyconcept.se

Tilde Wennerlund Carlsten

Inredningsarkitekt/Projekt

0723-333 995 tilde@modestyconcept.se

Weronica Altus

Inredare/Projekt

0722-312 998 weronica@modestyconcept.se

Våra kunder: